Florida Georgia Line Circle Duo Video Trophy at 2014 CMT Music Awards

Win Duo of the Year Honors for "Round Here"

Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley of Florida Georgia Line had already enjoyed a big night Wednesday (June 4) at the 2014 CMT Music Awards in Nashville when they took home honors for duo video of the year.

In addition to kicking off the show with a performance of “This Is How We Roll” with Luke Bryan (featuring “La Grange” as an intro from classic rockers ZZ Top and a “Talk Dirty” interlude from pop/R&B star Jason Derulo ), the duo and Bryan took home the prize for collaborative video of the year “This Is How We Roll.”

Rascal Flatts presented the duo of the year award.

“We’re back again,” Hubbard exclaimed. “Thank you guys so very much. Thank you for making our wildest dreams come true. Thank you for letting us be here tonight.”

He went on to thank team members from the duo’s label Republic Nashville and their management team at Big Loud Shirt Industries.

“We’re partying tonight,” Kelley added. “Thank you, guys. Fans, you guys are amazing.”

“Round Here” is the third single from Florida Georgia Line’s platinum-certified Here’s to the Good Times album. The video, directed by Peter Zavadil, uses a split screen to showcase footage from Hubbard and Kelley’s respective hometowns of Monroe, Ga., and Ormond Beach, Fla.