Luke Bryan Adds New Songs on Spring Break Album

Five Fresh Tracks All Co-Written by Bryan

News of Luke Bryan’s final spring break project was a downer for his fans, but luckily the superstar has decided to go out with a bang.

In revealing the Spring Break … Checkin’ Out track list and artwork Wednesday (Feb. 4), he put fans on notice for five new songs, all co-written by Bryan.

Here’s the full track list:

1. “My Ol’ Bronco” *
2. “Games” *
3. “She Get Me High”
4. “Spring Breakdown” *
5. “Good Lookin’ Girl”
6. “Checkin’ Out” *
7. “You and the Beach” *
8. “Night One”
9. “Like We Ain’t Ever”
10. “The Sand I Brought to the Beach”
11. “Are You Leaving With Him”

* New songs

The six other tracks appearing on the full album were also on last year’s EP, Spring Break … Like We Ain’t Ever.

Bryan will play his last two free concerts at Spinnaker Beach Club in Panama City, Florida, on March 11 and 12. Over 230,000 fans came out for last year’s shows, suggesting Bryan has simply outgrown the yearly beach bonanza.

In related news, Walmart will carry an exclusive deluxe package, Luke Bryan Spring Break … The Set List: The Complete Spring Break Collection ZinePak, which will include two-disks with all 25 songs plus a 48-page magazine with exclusive interviews and photos from each of Bryan’s spring break releases.

Writer/producer for and CMT Edge. He's been to Georgia on a fast train. He wasn't born no yesterday.