Be First to Hear Kelly Clarkson’s New Album

Piece by Piece Tracks Leaked Each Day

Kelly Clarkson is teasing fans (in a good way) with her new album, Piece by Piece. The talented vocalist is releasing one track each day leading up to the big reveal, and fans can check them all out on her artist page.

The first song, “Let Your Tears Fall,” is available now. Fans can look for a total of five leaked tracks before the promotion ends.

Clarkson’s seventh studio album, Piece by Piece, drops March 3.

Check out this EXCLUSIVE #MTVFirst & @ReesesPBCups album premiere!

Robin Richardson has covered country music since the day Eddie Rabbitt died. Not that she had anything to do with it.