Erin Andrews and Brittany Snow Will Host 2015 CMT Music Awards

Loudest Night in Country Music Airs Live June 10

Dancing With the Stars co-host Erin Andrews and Pitch Perfect star Brittany Snow will co-host the 2015 CMT Music Awards airing live June 10 at 8 p.m. ET/PT from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville.

Andrews recently wrapped up her third season as co-host of ABC’s Dancing With the Stars as ratings soared to all-time highs in the competition for the coveted Mirror Ball trophy. On the field, she returns to FOX NFL Sunday in the fall as part of the network’s No. 1 broadcast team and continues to cover Major League Baseball events, including the World Series and All Star Game.

“Being a huge fan of country music, the CMT Music Awards are one of my favorite events of the season,” Andrews said. “I cannot wait to be around all the talented artists and bands and look forward to being a part of such a great event.”

Best known for her breakout role as Chloe Beale, co-leader of the Barden Bellas in the smash hit Pitch Perfect and the just-released Pitch Perfect 2, which recently topped both the box office and album charts, Snow is one of the brightest and most engaging acting talents to emerge in recent years. She can also currently be seen in the second season of DirecTV’s drama series Full Circle and stars opposite William H. Macy in Dial a Prayer, a drama in theaters now.

“As a longtime fan of CMT and the CMT Music Awards, I’m thrilled to join Erin in hosting what’s sure to be one of the most memorable musical nights of the year,” Snow said.

CMT revealed the first round of performers last week, including Carrie Underwood, Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum and Luke Bryan. Additional performers and presenters will be announced at a later date.

Underwood is this year’s frontrunner with five nominations including, two for the highly-coveted video of the year award. Lady Antebellum and Chesney followed with an impressive four nominations each. Florida Georgia Line and Aldean earned a respective three nominations, while Keith Urban and Luke Bryan each scored two nods.

Fans can vote now via through June 7 at 11:59 PM ET to determine the winners. The six finalists for video of the year will be announced at the beginning of the live show and fans can then vote at throughout the live telecast (ET/CT only) to determine the night’s big winner.

For more information as it becomes available, follow @CMT on Twitter and Instagram, use hashtag #CMTawards and like the CMT Music Awards on Facebook.