Tim McGraw, Thomas Rhett Added to ACM Awards

Other Additions Include Jason Aldean, Chris Stapleton, Luke Bryan

Tim McGraw, Thomas Rhett, Jason Aldean, Chris Stapleton and Luke Bryan have been added to lineup of performers at the 51st annual Academy of Country Music Awards.

Bryan and Dierks Bentley will co-host the show taking place April 3 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. The show will air on CBS.

McGraw, a 16-time ACM winner, will offer the national TV debut of his new single, “Humble and Kind,” from his latest album, Damn Country Music.

The ACM previously announced its initial roster of performers, including Bentley, Kelsea Ballerini, Cam, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Sam Hunt, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and Florida Georgia Line.

Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.