ACM Awards: Jason Aldean, Cole Swindell Complete Performers’ List

Darius Rucker, Von Miller Added as Presenters Sunday in Las Vegas

Jason Aldean and Cole Swindell are the final performers confirmed for Sunday night’s (April 3) Academy of Country Music Awards in Las Vegas, the ACM announced Friday.

Aldean will perform his new single, “Lights Come On,” during the event co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley.

They join a list of previously-announced performers, including Bentley, Bryan, Cam, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge, Sam Hunt, Charles Kelley, Tim McGraw, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Florida Georgia Line and Old Dominion. Musical collaborations include Kelsea Ballerini featuring Nick Jonas, Miranda Lambert featuring Billy Gibbons and Keith Urban, Dolly Parton and Katy Perry, Chris Young with Cassadee Pope, and Little Big Town featuring Trombone Shorty.

Among those presenting awards include Garth Brooks (via satellite), Miss America Betty Cantrell, actor Tom Hiddleston, Chris Janson, Jana Kramer, Martina McBride, Denver Broncos linebacker Von Miller, Kip Moore, Kacey Musgraves, TV personality Nancy O’Dell, Jake Owen, Chase Rice, Darius Rucker, actor-singer Kiefer Sutherland and Maddie & Tae.

The 51st annual ACM Awards show airs live Sunday at 8 p.m. ET on CBS. The ceremony will be delayed for airing at 8 p.m. PT.