ACM Awards: The Winners

Chris Stapleton, Little Big Town, Florida Georgia Line Among Early Victors

Here’s a complete list of winners at the 51st annual Academy of Country Music Awards:

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean

Male Vocalist
Chris Stapleton

Female Vocalist
Miranda Lambert

Vocal Group of the Year
Little Big Town

Album of the Year
Traveller, Chris Stapleton
Producers: Dave Cobb, Chris Stapleton

Single Record of the Year
“Die a Happy Man,” Thomas Rhett
Producers: Dann Huff, Jesse Frasure

Vocal Event of the Year
“Smokin’ and Drinkin’,” Miranda Lambert featuring Little Big Town
Producers: Frank Liddell, Chuck Ainlay, Glenn Worf

Song of the Year
“Nobody to Blame,” Chris Stapleton
Songwriters: Chris Stapleton, Barry Bales, Ronnie Bowman

Vocal Duo of the Year
Florida Georgia Line

Video of the Year
“Mr. Misunderstood,” Eric Church
Directors: Reid Long, John Peets
Producer: Megan Smith

The vocal duo and video of the year awards were announced over the weekend. The remaining categories were revealed at Sunday night’s (April 3) awards show in Las Vegas.