Performers Revealed for 10th Annual ACM Honors

Jason Aldean to Receive Triple Crown Award

The Academy of Country Music has assembled an all-star lineup of performers for its 10th annual ACM Honors presentation on Aug. 30 at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium.

The night will feature performances by Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Cam, Maren Morris, Cole Swindell, Keith Urban, hosts Lady Antebellum and the organization’s reigning entertainer of the year, Jason Aldean.

Aldean will receive the ACM’s coveted Triple Crown Award, which is presented to those who have previously won new male/female vocalist, male/female vocalist and entertainer categories. The honor has only gone to six acts including Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, Mickey Gilley, Merle Haggard, Barbara Mandrell and Carrie Underwood

The 10th annual ACM Honors will recognize the special honorees and off-camera award winners from April’s 51st annual ACM Awards.

For the first time ever, the event will be taped for a two-hour CBS special, airing Sept. 9 at 9 p.m. ET. Tickets are on sale now through Ticketmaster.

Lauren Tingle is a Tennessean and storyteller who eats music for breakfast, lunch and dinner. When she’s not writing or rocking out, she enjoys yoga and getting lost in the great outdoors.