Reba McEntire Releases Faith-Based Sing It Now Two-Disc Set Feb. 3

Books Ryman Headlining Debut for Feb. 15

Reba McEntire will release a double-disc collection of inspirational music titled Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope on Feb. 3.

Album one is comprised of new arrangements of 10 traditional hymns and features Kelly Clarkson and Trisha Yearwood on “Softly and Tenderly,” which is available now. The Isaacs appear on a medley of “In the Garden/Wonderful Peace.” Album two features 10 new inspirational originals, including “I Got the Lord on My Side,” which McEntire co-wrote with her mother Jacqueline McEntire.

A new arrangement of “Jesus Loves Me,” the first song McEntire sang in public, bookends physical copies of the compilation. Exclusive Amazon versions close with the bonus tracks “I Need to Talk to You” and “Meanwhile Back at the Cross.”

McEntire co-produced the album with her band leader/musical director Doug Sisemore and Rascal Flatts’ Jay DeMarcus in his home studio.

She makes her headlining debut at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium on Feb. 15. Tickets are on sale now through Ticketmaster. Reba, Brooks & Dunn: Together inVegas will return to The Colosseum at Caesars on Feb. 22.

Here is the full track listing for Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope:

CD 1

1. “Jesus Loves Me”
2. “Oh, How I Love Jesus”
3. “When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder”
4. “Oh Happy Day”
5. “Amazing Grace”
6. “I’ll Fly Away”
7. “In The Garden/Wonderful Peace” (featuring The Isaacs)
8. “Swing Low Sweet Chariot/Swing Down Chariot”
9. “How Great Thou Art”
10. “Softly And Tenderly” (featuring Kelly Clarkson and Trisha Yearwood)

CD 2

1. “Sing It Now”
2. “Angels Singin’”
3. “God And My Girlfriends”
4. “Hallelujah, Amen”
5. “There Is A God”
6. “I Got The Lord On My Side”
7. “Back To God”
8. “Angel On My Shoulder”
9. “From The Inside Out”
10. “Say A Prayer”
11. “Jesus Loves Me (Reprise)” (physical copies only)

Amazon Bonus Tracks
11. “I Need To Talk To You”
12. “Meanwhile Back At The Cross”

Lauren Tingle is a Tennessean and storyteller who eats music for breakfast, lunch and dinner. When she’s not writing or rocking out, she enjoys yoga and getting lost in the great outdoors.