Bobby Bare, Luke Combs and Rascal Flatts Reveal New Album Details

Next Projects Feature New Collaborations and Runaway Hits

New albums by Country Music Hall of Famer Bobby Bare, rising artist Luke Combs and new ACM nominees Rascal Flatts will be part of the soundtrack of summer 2017.

Available May 26, Bare’s newest album Things Change features 10 songs and closes with an updated version of his 1963 hit “Detroit City,” featuring Chris Stapleton.

Combs co-wrote all twelve of the songs on his major label debut from This One’s for You, available June 2. The lead single “Hurricane” sits at No. 14 on Billboard’s country airplay chart this week. He continues Brantley Gilbert’s The Devil Don’t Sleep Tour on Thursday (April 6) in Saginaw, Michigan.

Embedded from