Margo Price’s All American Made Arrives Oct. 20

Willie Nelson and The McCrary Sisters Guest on Price’s Sophomore Album

With three performances remaining on Willie Nelson’s Outlaw Music Festival Tour, Margo Price announced on Wednesday (Sept. 6) her sophomore album All American Made will be released on Oct. 20 via Third Man Records.

The 12-song collection was recorded shortly after the 2016 presidential election at Memphis’ Sam Phillips Recording with Price and her husband, musician Jeremy Ivey co-producing with Alex Munoz and Grammy winner Matt Ross-Spang.

Price’s road band comprising of Ivey (acoustic guitar/bass/harmonica), Kevin Black (bass), Jamie Davis (electric guitar), Micah Hulscher (piano), Dillon Napier (drums) and Luke Schneider (pedal steel) played on the project.

Embedded from