21 Best Insta-Moments from Country Music’s Halloween 2017

T-Rex and Deer and Princesses, Oh My!

Country music artists had a big candy harvest on Tuesday night (Oct. 31) thanks to their epic Halloween costumes.

They’re not sharing any of the loot, but they did share their scary 2017 looks on social media to frighten fans online.

Luke Bryan and his wife Caroline were tyrannosaurus rex; Justin Timberlake and his family dressed up as the Toy Story crew; Keith Urban saw the world through pink sunglasses; Lady Antebellum‘s Hillary Scott went as Wonder Woman; Granger Smith had a family of superheroes; Carrie Underwood was Mike Fisher’s trophy catch; Jason Aldean rocked out as Axl Rose with his Egyptian empress Brittany Aldean; Kacey Musgraves was a colorful doll; beekeeper Thomas Rhett charmed two queen bees; Aubrie Sellers and her sister Anna were scary skeletons; Ashley Monroe played house with a baby Elvis Presley; Little Big Town‘s Phillip Sweet and his family walked like Egyptians; Princess Kimberly Schlapman had a royal posse; Dustin Lynch went as a delicious hamburger; Kelsea Ballerini posted a hilarious throwback Halloween picture of herself as a hippie; Nashville‘s Sam Palladio dressed up as dead Rayna Jaymes while Chris Carmack went as a dog; Jon Pardi gave CMT’s Hot 20 Countdown production team two thumbs up for their CMT On Tour costumes; Brett Eldredge attempted to be X-Men‘s Wolverine with No. 2 pencils; Maddie & Tae‘s Maddie Marlow and Tae Dye dressed up as a scarecrow and Minnie Mouse, respectively; Holly Williams and her family went as woodland creatures; and the Cadillac Three played a show as rock star skeletons.

Here are some of country music’s greatest looks from Halloween 2017:

Happy Halloween.

A post shared by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

Happy Halloween everyone!! – KU

A post shared by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

Happy Halloween from Wonder Woman, the Genie, and Wonder Woman-Elena of Avalor!!

A post shared by Hillary Scott (@hillaryscottla) on

‪Happy Halloween! ‬

A post shared by NEW ALBUM OUT NOW! (@grangersmith) on

The only deer I am OK with @mfisher1212 “catching!” @catchindeers #HelpMe #happyhalloween #veganwifeproblems

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

Axl and his Pregnant Egyptian Lady? Makes sense to us

A post shared by Brittany Aldean (@brittanyaldean) on

A post shared by K A C E Y M U S G R A V E S (@spaceykacey) on

bee keeper & his little bees (plus a clown) Happy Halloween!

A post shared by Lauren Akins (@laur_akins) on

Happy Halloweeeeen

A post shared by A U B R I E S E L L E R S (@aubriesellers) on

I’m all shook up

A post shared by Ashley Monroe (@ashleymonroemusic) on

Happy Halloween. #walklikeanegyptian #halloween #mummypuppy

A post shared by Phillip Sweet (@phillipsweet) on

The princess & her posse. #happyhalloween

A post shared by Kimberly Schlapman (@ohgussie) on

Hamburglarin candy with my gang #happyhalloween

A post shared by Dustin Lynch (@dustinlynchmusic) on

One more time for #deadrayna and her fluffy @realcarmack #halloween

A post shared by Sam Palladio (@sampalladio) on

My friends over at @CMT dressed up as #CMTonTour for Halloween!

A post shared by jonpardipics (@jonpardipics) on

Ran into this guy pretending to be wolverine…my #2 pencil blades would crush him in a math test

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

Happy Halloween Great shot @kayyerin

A post shared by Jaren Johnston (@thejaren) on