LANCO Detail Hallelujah Nights

Frontman Brandon Lancaster Wrote and Co-Wrote 11-Song Debut

The full-length debut from the rising band LANCO arrives on Jan. 19. Titled Hallelujah Nights, the 11-song collection was written and co-written by frontman Brandon Lancaster and produced by Jay Joyce (Little Big Town’s The Breaker, Eric Church’s The Outsiders).

Described as “equal parts nostalgic and forward-thinking,” the music will explore universal themes of the human experience, and it will feature the band’s first No. 1 hit “Greatest Love Story.”

Embedded from