Sugarland Plot Still the Same 2018 Tour

Initial Schedule Includes 48 Cities

Sugarland revealed the 48 cities that will be on their Still The Same 2018 tour. Among them are Atlanta, Denver, Las Vegas, Los Angeles and Nashville.

The tour update comes days after the duo’s Times Square performance on Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest. Kristian Bush and Jennifer Nettles revealed their reunion at the 51st annual CMA Awards when they presented the award for duo of the year to Brothers Osborne. Later that evening, they celebrated their new recording contract with Big Machine Label Group with a performance at the label’s after-party.

Embedded from