Loretta Lynn to Receive Artist of a Lifetime Honor at 2018 CMT Artists of the Year

Sissy Spacek to Present Honor

Loretta Lynn will receive the Artist of a Lifetime award when the ninth annual CMT Artists of the Year celebration premieres live Oct. 17 at 8 p.m. ET/PT from Nashville’s Schermerhorn Symphony Center.

She is the latest Artist of a Lifetime honoree following Merle Haggard (2014), Kenny Rogers (2015) and Shania Twain (2016). Oscar winner Sissy Spacek will present Lynn with her award.

Embedded from