Rascal Flatts Leave Their Mark With “How They Remember You”

Their seven-song EP arrives on July 31

Rascal Flatts are reflecting on their 20 years together with a thoughtful new single, “How They Remember You.”

Produced by Dann Huff, the track will be part of a seven-song EP of the same name, scheduled for release on July 31. Six of the songs are previously unreleased, with their cover of Kenny Rogers’ “Through the Years” rounding out the set on Big Machine Records.

Embedded from www.youtube.com.