Ahead of a Double Album, Morgan Wallen Shares Three New Songs

Hear “Somebody’s Problem,” “Still Goin Down,” and “Livin’ the Dream”

Although the release of his double album is still months away, Morgan Wallen is satisfying fans with the digital release of three new tracks: “Somebody’s Problem,” “Still Goin’ Down,” and “Livin’ the Dream.”

Wallen co-wrote all three songs, which will be on Dangerous: The Double Album, set for release on January 8, 2021, on Big Loud Records. The collection will offer 30 songs, with two additional songs on a Target edition.

Embedded from www.youtube.com.