news http://www.cmt.com/news/ CMT News - your source for all country music news Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:30:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Behind the Studio Scenes: Keith Urban & Eric Church http://www.cmt.com/news/1748852/behind-the-studio-scenes-keith-urban-eric-church/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748852/behind-the-studio-scenes-keith-urban-eric-church/#comments Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:30:20 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748852 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748852/behind-the-studio-scenes-keith-urban-eric-church/feed/ 0 6 hours Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> New Single: Carrie Underwood’s “Little Toy Guns” http://www.cmt.com/news/1748776/new-single-carrie-underwoods-little-toy-guns/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748776/new-single-carrie-underwoods-little-toy-guns/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:39:38 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748776 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748776/new-single-carrie-underwoods-little-toy-guns/feed/ 0 8 hours Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Loretta Joins Jack White in Nashville http://www.cmt.com/news/1748768/loretta-joins-jack-white-in-nashville/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748768/loretta-joins-jack-white-in-nashville/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:38:43 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748768 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748768/loretta-joins-jack-white-in-nashville/feed/ 0 8 hours Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Tim McGraw to Sing Glen Campbell’s Song at Academy Awards http://www.cmt.com/news/1748824/tim-mcgraw-to-sing-glen-campbells-song-at-academy-awards/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748824/tim-mcgraw-to-sing-glen-campbells-song-at-academy-awards/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:37:44 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748824 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748824/tim-mcgraw-to-sing-glen-campbells-song-at-academy-awards/feed/ 0 8 hours Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> How Do You Hear Your Country Music? http://www.cmt.com/news/1748850/how-do-you-hear-your-country-music/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748850/how-do-you-hear-your-country-music/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:37:26 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748850 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748850/how-do-you-hear-your-country-music/feed/ 0 8 hours Timing Is Everything for Brandy Clark http://www.cmt.com/news/1748794/timing-is-everything-for-brandy-clark/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748794/timing-is-everything-for-brandy-clark/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 22:13:44 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748794 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748794/timing-is-everything-for-brandy-clark/feed/ 0 9 hours Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Kansas Farmer Invents “Cow Art” http://www.cmt.com/news/1748828/kansas-farmer-invents-cow-art/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748828/kansas-farmer-invents-cow-art/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 21:44:37 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748828 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748828/kansas-farmer-invents-cow-art/feed/ 0 10 hours American Idol Proves We Are Not Out of Singers Yet http://www.cmt.com/news/1748802/american-idol-proves-we-are-not-out-of-singers-yet/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748802/american-idol-proves-we-are-not-out-of-singers-yet/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:21:42 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748802 American Idol Proves We Are Not Out of Singers Yet">Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748802/american-idol-proves-we-are-not-out-of-singers-yet/feed/ 0 14 hours American Idol Proves We Are Not Out of Singers Yet">Read more »]]> American Idol Proves We Are Not Out of Singers Yet">Read more »]]> American Idol Proves We Are Not Out of Singers Yet">Read more »]]> American Idol Proves We Are Not Out of Singers Yet">Read more »]]> American Idol Proves We Are Not Out of Singers Yet">Read more »]]> American Idol Proves We Are Not Out of Singers Yet">Read more »]]> Mickey Guyton’s Ex Accidentally Inspired Hit http://www.cmt.com/news/1748742/mickey-guytons-ex-accidentally-inspired-hit/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748742/mickey-guytons-ex-accidentally-inspired-hit/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:30:13 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748742 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748742/mickey-guytons-ex-accidentally-inspired-hit/feed/ 0 1 day Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Eight Facts About Party Down South’s Newest Family Member http://www.cmt.com/news/1748737/eight-facts-about-party-down-souths-newest-family-member/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748737/eight-facts-about-party-down-souths-newest-family-member/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:00:15 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748737 Party Down South’s Newest Family Member">Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748737/eight-facts-about-party-down-souths-newest-family-member/feed/ 0 1 day Party Down South’s Newest Family Member">Read more »]]> Party Down South’s Newest Family Member">Read more »]]> Exclusive: The Band Perry Join Grammy Salute to Stevie Wonder http://www.cmt.com/news/1748744/exclusive-the-band-perry-join-grammy-salute-to-stevie-wonder/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748744/exclusive-the-band-perry-join-grammy-salute-to-stevie-wonder/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 01:00:06 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748744 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748744/exclusive-the-band-perry-join-grammy-salute-to-stevie-wonder/feed/ 0 1 day Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Lee Brice Reveals Story Behind Garth Brooks Show http://www.cmt.com/news/1748693/lee-brice-reveals-story-behind-garth-brooks-show/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748693/lee-brice-reveals-story-behind-garth-brooks-show/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:10:01 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748693 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748693/lee-brice-reveals-story-behind-garth-brooks-show/feed/ 0 1 day Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Jason Aldean Burns Bridges With Ludacris http://www.cmt.com/news/1748706/jason-aldean-burns-bridges-with-ludacris/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748706/jason-aldean-burns-bridges-with-ludacris/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:25:24 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748706 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748706/jason-aldean-burns-bridges-with-ludacris/feed/ 0 1 day Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Private Lives of Country Star Wives http://www.cmt.com/news/1748652/private-lives-of-country-star-wives/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748652/private-lives-of-country-star-wives/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 20:41:42 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748652 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748652/private-lives-of-country-star-wives/feed/ 0 1 day Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Sam Hunt Throws a “Leave the Night On” Party http://www.cmt.com/news/1748717/sam-hunt-throws-a-leave-the-night-on-party/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748717/sam-hunt-throws-a-leave-the-night-on-party/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:20:32 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748717 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748717/sam-hunt-throws-a-leave-the-night-on-party/feed/ 0 2 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Kip Moore Calls RIAA Award “Killer” http://www.cmt.com/news/1748697/kip-moore-calls-riaa-award-killer/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748697/kip-moore-calls-riaa-award-killer/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:15:57 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748697 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748697/kip-moore-calls-riaa-award-killer/feed/ 0 2 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Dierks Takes Party to the Super Bowl http://www.cmt.com/news/1748676/dierks-and-friends-party-on-the-way-to-super-bowl/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748676/dierks-and-friends-party-on-the-way-to-super-bowl/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:17:10 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748676 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748676/dierks-and-friends-party-on-the-way-to-super-bowl/feed/ 0 2 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Zac Brown Wants More Fests in More Cities http://www.cmt.com/news/1748665/zac-brown-wants-more-fests-in-more-cities/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748665/zac-brown-wants-more-fests-in-more-cities/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:00:22 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748665 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748665/zac-brown-wants-more-fests-in-more-cities/feed/ 0 2 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Blake Shelton to Star in Adam Sandler Comedy http://www.cmt.com/news/1748671/blake-shelton-to-star-in-adam-sandler-comedy/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748671/blake-shelton-to-star-in-adam-sandler-comedy/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:07:47 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748671 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748671/blake-shelton-to-star-in-adam-sandler-comedy/feed/ 0 2 days Ridiculous 6 for Netflix]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> ACM New Artist Voting Open Now http://www.cmt.com/news/1748638/acm-awards-new-artist-voting-open-now/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748638/acm-awards-new-artist-voting-open-now/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 20:05:11 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748638 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748638/acm-awards-new-artist-voting-open-now/feed/ 0 2 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Taylor Swift Surprises Guests at Nashville’s Grammy-Nominees Party http://www.cmt.com/news/1748626/taylor-swift-surprises-guests-at-nashvilles-grammy-nominees-party/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748626/taylor-swift-surprises-guests-at-nashvilles-grammy-nominees-party/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:24:00 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748626 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748626/taylor-swift-surprises-guests-at-nashvilles-grammy-nominees-party/feed/ 0 3 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Jake Owen’s Best Compliment Ever http://www.cmt.com/news/1748649/jake-owens-best-compliment-ever/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748649/jake-owens-best-compliment-ever/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:20:34 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748649 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748649/jake-owens-best-compliment-ever/feed/ 0 3 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Is Blake Shelton the New Taylor Swift? http://www.cmt.com/news/1748616/is-blake-shelton-the-new-taylor-swift/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748616/is-blake-shelton-the-new-taylor-swift/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 17:43:48 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748616 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748616/is-blake-shelton-the-new-taylor-swift/feed/ 0 3 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Miranda Lambert’s Ready for Some “Smokin’ and Drinkin’” http://www.cmt.com/news/1748609/miranda-lamberts-ready-for-some-smokin-and-drinkin/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1748609/miranda-lamberts-ready-for-some-smokin-and-drinkin/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:24:18 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1748609 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1748609/miranda-lamberts-ready-for-some-smokin-and-drinkin/feed/ 0 3 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]>