news http://www.cmt.com/news/ CMT News - your source for all country music news Mon, 30 May 2016 17:36:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 A Little Bit of Home With Craig Morgan http://www.cmt.com/news/1766666/a-little-bit-of-home-with-craig-morgan/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766666/a-little-bit-of-home-with-craig-morgan/#comments Mon, 30 May 2016 17:36:22 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766666 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766666/a-little-bit-of-home-with-craig-morgan/feed/ 0 5 hours A Whole Lot More to Me Lands June 3]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> The Ed Bassmaster Show: Skippy Tries Online Dating http://www.cmt.com/news/1766655/the-ed-bassmaster-show-skippy-tries-online-dating/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766655/the-ed-bassmaster-show-skippy-tries-online-dating/#comments Mon, 30 May 2016 15:53:52 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766655 The Ed Bassmaster Show: Skippy Tries Online Dating">Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766655/the-ed-bassmaster-show-skippy-tries-online-dating/feed/ 0 7 hours The Ed Bassmaster Show: Skippy Tries Online Dating">Read more »]]> The Ed Bassmaster Show: Skippy Tries Online Dating">Read more »]]> The Ed Bassmaster Show: Skippy Tries Online Dating">Read more »]]> The Ed Bassmaster Show: Skippy Tries Online Dating">Read more »]]> The Ed Bassmaster Show: Skippy Tries Online Dating">Read more »]]> Lady Gaga Takes Keith Urban’s Place at Indianapolis 500 http://www.cmt.com/news/1766648/lady-gaga-takes-keith-urbans-place-at-indianapolis-500/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766648/lady-gaga-takes-keith-urbans-place-at-indianapolis-500/#comments Mon, 30 May 2016 01:00:36 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766648 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766648/lady-gaga-takes-keith-urbans-place-at-indianapolis-500/feed/ 0 22 hours Memorial Day: Tim McGraw on Those Looking Out for Us http://www.cmt.com/news/1766642/memorial-day-tim-mcgraw-on-those-looking-out-for-us/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766642/memorial-day-tim-mcgraw-on-those-looking-out-for-us/#comments Mon, 30 May 2016 00:33:39 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766642 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766642/memorial-day-tim-mcgraw-on-those-looking-out-for-us/feed/ 0 22 hours Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Parker Millsap Melts Hearts With New Video http://www.cmt.com/news/1766636/parker-millsap-melts-hearts-with-new-video/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766636/parker-millsap-melts-hearts-with-new-video/#comments Fri, 27 May 2016 19:57:26 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766636 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766636/parker-millsap-melts-hearts-with-new-video/feed/ 0 3 days The Very Last Day]]> Read more »]]> Why Olivia Lane Belongs Onstage http://www.cmt.com/news/1766621/why-olivia-lane-belongs-onstage/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766621/why-olivia-lane-belongs-onstage/#comments Fri, 27 May 2016 17:11:10 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766621 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766621/why-olivia-lane-belongs-onstage/feed/ 0 3 days Jake Owen Takes Motorcycle to the Arm http://www.cmt.com/news/1766616/jake-owen-takes-motorcycle-to-the-arm/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766616/jake-owen-takes-motorcycle-to-the-arm/#comments Fri, 27 May 2016 16:55:01 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766616 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766616/jake-owen-takes-motorcycle-to-the-arm/feed/ 0 3 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Florida Georgia Line, Thomas Rhett, Cole Swindell Will Rock the South http://www.cmt.com/news/1766628/florida-georgia-line-thomas-rhett-cole-swindell-will-rock-the-south/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766628/florida-georgia-line-thomas-rhett-cole-swindell-will-rock-the-south/#comments Fri, 27 May 2016 15:55:29 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766628 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766628/florida-georgia-line-thomas-rhett-cole-swindell-will-rock-the-south/feed/ 0 3 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Alabama and Sam Moore Get Stars on the Music City Walk of Fame http://www.cmt.com/news/1766612/alabama-and-sam-moore-get-stars-on-the-music-city-walk-of-fame/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766612/alabama-and-sam-moore-get-stars-on-the-music-city-walk-of-fame/#comments Fri, 27 May 2016 15:52:40 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766612 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766612/alabama-and-sam-moore-get-stars-on-the-music-city-walk-of-fame/feed/ 0 3 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Best Host Moments From the CMT Music Awards http://www.cmt.com/news/1766548/best-host-moments-from-the-cmt-music-awards/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766548/best-host-moments-from-the-cmt-music-awards/#comments Thu, 26 May 2016 22:22:58 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766548 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766548/best-host-moments-from-the-cmt-music-awards/feed/ 0 4 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Tour Craig Morgan’s Hometown in His New Video http://www.cmt.com/news/1766597/tour-craig-morgans-hometown-in-his-new-video/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766597/tour-craig-morgans-hometown-in-his-new-video/#comments Thu, 26 May 2016 22:17:44 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766597 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766597/tour-craig-morgans-hometown-in-his-new-video/feed/ 0 4 days A Whole Lot More to Me]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Blake Shelton Fans Thirst For New Venture http://www.cmt.com/news/1766582/blake-shelton-fans-thirst-for-new-venture/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766582/blake-shelton-fans-thirst-for-new-venture/#comments Thu, 26 May 2016 19:27:16 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766582 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766582/blake-shelton-fans-thirst-for-new-venture/feed/ 0 4 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Nashville Raised The Cadillac Three Right http://www.cmt.com/news/1766383/nashville-raised-the-cadillac-three-right/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766383/nashville-raised-the-cadillac-three-right/#comments Thu, 26 May 2016 17:49:37 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766383 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766383/nashville-raised-the-cadillac-three-right/feed/ 0 4 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Brad Paisley Sings Of Restroom Equality In “Sit By Your Man” http://www.cmt.com/news/1766572/brad-paisley-sings-of-restroom-equality-in-sit-by-your-man/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766572/brad-paisley-sings-of-restroom-equality-in-sit-by-your-man/#comments Thu, 26 May 2016 17:40:37 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766572 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766572/brad-paisley-sings-of-restroom-equality-in-sit-by-your-man/feed/ 0 4 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> The A and B Sides of Dierks Bentley’s Black http://www.cmt.com/news/1766568/the-a-and-b-sides-of-dierks-bentleys-black/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766568/the-a-and-b-sides-of-dierks-bentleys-black/#comments Thu, 26 May 2016 15:52:04 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766568 Black">Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766568/the-a-and-b-sides-of-dierks-bentleys-black/feed/ 0 4 days Black">Read more »]]> Black">Read more »]]> Black">Read more »]]> Black">Read more »]]> Black">Read more »]]> Black">Read more »]]> Honesty Reigns on ABC’s Nashville Finale http://www.cmt.com/news/1766574/honesty-reigns-on-abcs-nashville-finale/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766574/honesty-reigns-on-abcs-nashville-finale/#comments Thu, 26 May 2016 13:36:52 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766574 Nashville Finale">Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766574/honesty-reigns-on-abcs-nashville-finale/feed/ 0 4 days Erin Andrews, J.J. Watt to Host 2016 CMT Music Awards http://www.cmt.com/news/1766505/erin-andrews-j-j-watt-to-host-2016-cmt-music-awards/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766505/erin-andrews-j-j-watt-to-host-2016-cmt-music-awards/#comments Wed, 25 May 2016 23:10:00 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766505 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766505/erin-andrews-j-j-watt-to-host-2016-cmt-music-awards/feed/ 0 5 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Dustin Lynch Scores Third No. 1 Single With “Mind Reader” http://www.cmt.com/news/1766542/dustin-lynch-scores-third-no-1-single-with-mind-reader/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766542/dustin-lynch-scores-third-no-1-single-with-mind-reader/#comments Wed, 25 May 2016 23:01:18 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766542 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766542/dustin-lynch-scores-third-no-1-single-with-mind-reader/feed/ 0 5 days Ripcord Keeps Album Supremacy For Second Week]]> All About Cam’s Accidental Breakout Hit http://www.cmt.com/news/1766537/all-about-cams-accidental-breakout-hit/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766537/all-about-cams-accidental-breakout-hit/#comments Wed, 25 May 2016 21:41:05 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766537 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766537/all-about-cams-accidental-breakout-hit/feed/ 0 5 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Blake Shelton’s Raw Reaction to Sushi http://www.cmt.com/news/1766523/blake-sheltons-raw-reaction-to-sushi/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766523/blake-sheltons-raw-reaction-to-sushi/#comments Wed, 25 May 2016 15:15:17 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766523 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766523/blake-sheltons-raw-reaction-to-sushi/feed/ 0 5 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Kenny Rogers’s Former Estate Going For Auction http://www.cmt.com/news/1766561/kenny-rogerss-former-estate-going-for-auction/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766561/kenny-rogerss-former-estate-going-for-auction/#comments Wed, 25 May 2016 14:13:50 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766561 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766561/kenny-rogerss-former-estate-going-for-auction/feed/ 0 5 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Blake Shelton Joins Craig Wiseman’s Stars For Second Harvest http://www.cmt.com/news/1766519/blake-shelton-joins-craig-wisemans-stars-for-second-harvest/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766519/blake-shelton-joins-craig-wisemans-stars-for-second-harvest/#comments Wed, 25 May 2016 12:56:43 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766519 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766519/blake-shelton-joins-craig-wisemans-stars-for-second-harvest/feed/ 0 5 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Maddie & Tae Set the Record Straight on “Sierra” http://www.cmt.com/news/1766494/maddie-tae-set-the-record-straight-on-sierra/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766494/maddie-tae-set-the-record-straight-on-sierra/#comments Tue, 24 May 2016 22:35:35 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766494 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766494/maddie-tae-set-the-record-straight-on-sierra/feed/ 0 6 days Randy Houser’s Own “Song Number 7” http://www.cmt.com/news/1766489/randy-housers-own-song-number-7/ http://www.cmt.com/news/1766489/randy-housers-own-song-number-7/#comments Tue, 24 May 2016 22:28:39 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1766489 Read more »]]> http://www.cmt.com/news/1766489/randy-housers-own-song-number-7/feed/ 0 6 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]>