news http://www.cmt.com/news/ CMT News - your source for all country music news Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:14:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Hillary Scott & the Scott Family Offer Hope with Love Remains http://www.cmt.com/news/1769213/hillary-scott-the-scott-family-offer-hope-with-love-remains/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:08:04 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769213 Love Remains">Read more »]]> 5 hours All of the Celebrity Guest Stars on Still The King Season 1 http://www.cmt.com/news/1769152/all-of-the-celebrity-guest-stars-on-still-the-king-season-1/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:17 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769152 Still The King Season 1">Read more »]]> 5 hours Still The King Season 1">Read more »]]> Still The King Season 1">Read more »]]> Still The King Season 1">Read more »]]> Still The King Season 1">Read more »]]> Still The King Season 1">Read more »]]> Still The King Season 1">Read more »]]> Ruthie Collins Shines in “Dear Dolly” http://www.cmt.com/news/1769184/ruthie-collins-shines-in-dear-dolly/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:45:51 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769184 Read more »]]> 6 hours Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Americana Music Association Honors Jim Lauderdale with Wagonmaster Award http://www.cmt.com/news/1769209/americana-music-association-honors-jim-lauderdale-with-wagonmaster-award/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 23:29:56 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769209 Read more »]]> 6 hours Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Chris Young Reveals His Toughest College Class http://www.cmt.com/news/1769205/chris-young-reveals-his-toughest-college-class-2/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 22:50:53 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769205 Read more »]]> 6 hours Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Blake Shelton Gets a Living Legend to Advise Team Blake http://www.cmt.com/news/1769171/blake-shelton-gets-a-living-legend-to-advise-team-blake/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:02:18 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769171 Read more »]]> 1 day The Voice Season 11]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> What Happens When Blake Shelton Has a Map and Vodka http://www.cmt.com/news/1769124/what-happens-when-blake-shelton-has-a-map-and-vodka/ Thu, 28 Jul 2016 21:43:29 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769124 Read more »]]> 1 day Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> The Cadillac Three Leave Their Mark at Abbey Road http://www.cmt.com/news/1769138/the-cadillac-three-leave-their-mark-at-abbey-road/ Thu, 28 Jul 2016 21:21:27 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769138 Read more »]]> 1 day Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Kip Moore Does Good in Cincinnati http://www.cmt.com/news/1769146/kip-moore-does-good-in-cincinnati/ Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:57:52 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769146 Read more »]]> 1 day Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Brad Paisley’s Thank-You Note to Ohio http://www.cmt.com/news/1769134/brad-paisleys-thank-you-note-to-ohio/ Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:15:30 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769134 Read more »]]> 2 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> The Fine Print on Jake Owen’s American Love http://www.cmt.com/news/1769115/the-fine-print-on-jake-owens-american-love/ Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:46:10 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769115 American Love">Read more »]]> 2 days American Love">Read more »]]> American Love">Read more »]]> American Love">Read more »]]> American Love">Read more »]]> American Love">Read more »]]> American Love">Read more »]]> RaeLynn: “Y’all Need to Leave the Kids Out of It” http://www.cmt.com/news/1769108/raelynn-yall-need-to-leave-the-kids-out-of-it/ Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:10:36 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769108 Read more »]]> 2 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> The Band Perry Plan Comeback Day http://www.cmt.com/news/1769100/the-band-perry-plan-comeback-day/ Thu, 28 Jul 2016 04:25:32 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769100 Read more »]]> 2 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Garth Brooks to Play First Full Ryman Concert http://www.cmt.com/news/1769083/garth-brooks-to-play-first-full-ryman-concert/ Thu, 28 Jul 2016 01:08:52 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769083 Read more »]]> 2 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> New Charlie Daniels Exhibit Coming to Country Music Hall of Fame http://www.cmt.com/news/1769096/new-charlie-daniels-exhibit-coming-to-country-music-hall-of-fame/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 23:02:35 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769096 Read more »]]> 2 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Miranda Lambert Loves Chicago http://www.cmt.com/news/1769091/miranda-lambert-loves-chicago/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:57:42 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769091 Read more »]]> 2 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Earls of Leicester Lead IBMA Nominees http://www.cmt.com/news/1769076/earls-of-leicester-lead-ibma-nominees/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 16:53:00 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769076 Read more »]]> 3 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Still The King Coming Back for Season 2 http://www.cmt.com/news/1769029/still-the-king-coming-back-for-season-2/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:02:20 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769029 Still The King Coming Back for Season 2">Read more »]]> 3 days Still The King Coming Back for Season 2">Read more »]]> Still The King Coming Back for Season 2">Read more »]]> Still The King Coming Back for Season 2">Read more »]]> Still The King Coming Back for Season 2">Read more »]]> Still The King Coming Back for Season 2">Read more »]]> Still The King Coming Back for Season 2">Read more »]]> Steven Tyler Tops Country Albums Chart http://www.cmt.com/news/1769070/steven-tyler-tops-country-albums-chart/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:30:16 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769070 Read more »]]> 3 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Maren Morris: CMT’s Next Women of Country Live http://www.cmt.com/news/1769053/maren-morris-cmts-next-women-of-country-live/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:29:55 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769053 Next Women of Country Live">Read more »]]> 3 days Next Women of Country Live">Read more »]]> Next Women of Country Live">Read more »]]> Next Women of Country Live">Read more »]]> Next Women of Country Live">Read more »]]> Next Women of Country Live">Read more »]]> Next Women of Country Live">Read more »]]> Brett Eldredge Working on New Music http://www.cmt.com/news/1769044/brett-eldredge-working-on-new-music/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:54:02 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769044 Read more »]]> 3 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Kip Moore Shares the Story Behind “Cigarette” http://www.cmt.com/news/1769038/kip-moore-shares-the-story-behind-cigarette/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:51:10 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769038 Read more »]]> 3 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Willie Nelson Prepares For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price http://www.cmt.com/news/1769061/willie-nelson-prepares-for-the-good-times-a-tribute-to-ray-price/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:13:39 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769061 For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price">Read more »]]> 4 days For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price">Read more »]]> For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price">Read more »]]> For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price">Read more »]]> For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price">Read more »]]> For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price">Read more »]]> For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price">Read more »]]> Carrie Underwood’s Son’s One Splash Worth a Million http://www.cmt.com/news/1769025/carrie-underwoods-sons-one-splash-worth-a-million/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:54:55 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1769025 Read more »]]> 4 days Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]> Read more »]]>