CMT News

CMT to Debut Devoted
A new CMT special, Devoted, will take a look at country music super fans who have dedicated a big part of their lives to their favorite stars. Whether it's making Kenny Chesney the centerpiece of their wedding, visiting the fast food restaurant where Shania Twain once mopped floors or traveling all over the nation to show their support for the Dixie Chicks, these fans prove why there is no one more "devoted." Fans of Tim McGraw and Faith Hill are also included. The one-hour special debuts July 30 at 8 p.m. ET/PT. 07/22/03
CMT - Get country.