CMT News

ACM Awards: First Round of Performers Announced
Luke Bryan, Kelly Clarkson, Hunter Hayes, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, George Strait and The Band Perry are on the first list of performers announced for the 48th annual Academy of Country Music Awards. Bryan and Shelton will co-host the show set for April 7 in Las Vegas. The event at the MGM Grand Garden Arena will air live on CBS.
CMT - Get country.