Photos : 2008 CMT Music Awards: Pressroom

Gone Country Cast

Gone Country Cast
Diana DeGarmo (left), Sisqo and Maureen McCormick make a stop in the pressroom at the 2008 CMT Music Awards on April 14, 2008.
Photo Credit: Ed Rode

Related Galleries

Related Artists

Related Shows

Previous Photo
Next Photo
IMAGE 39 OF 46
Follow CMT on Pinterest