CMT - Get country.

Photos   -  25 Cute Country Stars on Twitter

 Blake Shelton is known for his funny tweets! @blakeshelton
 Taylor Swift has over 22 million followers to entertain on Twitter. @taylorswift13
Glasses You should go creepin' on Eric Church's twitter page. @ericchurch
Jana Kramer Jana Kramer aka @kramergirl.
Dancing Catch up with all things Tim McGraw @TheTimMcGraw.
 See what's going on in Dustin Lynch's life. @dustinlynch
 Read how Shania Twain is doing in Vegas @ShaniaTwain
 Follow funny man Luke Bryan. @LukeBryanOnline
Curls Talk to Kellie Pickler @kelliepickler. Maybe she'll reply!
 Jerrod Niemann likes to talk to his followers. @jrodfromoz
 Catch up with Reba McEntire @reba.
Blue Eyes Catch up with Dierks Bentley. @DierksBentley
 You can always count on Lauren Alaina to keep you updated. @Lauren_Alaina
Black Hat Keep up-to-date on all things Jason Aldean. @Jason_Aldean
 If you want to know what's going on in Martina McBride's life follow her on twitter! @martinamcbride
Florida Georgia Line Florida Georgia Line's Taylor Hubbard and Brian Kelley will keep you up-to-date. @FlaGaLine
LeAnn Rimes performing Get to know more about LeAnn Rimes. @leannrimes
Flirts With The Crowd See what's going on in Kip Moore's life. @kipmooremusic
Red Carpet Beauty Lady Antebellum's Hillary Scott is active on twitter. See pictures of her dogs as well. @HillaryScottLA
Goatee Want to laugh some? Follow Brad Paisley @BradPaisley.
Little Black Dress Join Kacey Musgraves' merry go round. @kaceymusgraves
Scotty McCreery Keep in touch with Scotty McCreery. @ScottyMcCreery
Carrie Underwood Following Carrie Underwood on twitter is a great way to keep updated on her life. @carrieunderwood
Hunter Hayes' Pretty Face Read what Hunter Hayes has to say @HunterHayes.
Miranda Lambert Get in the know and follow Miranda Lambert. @mirandalambert.