Photos : CMA Week 2008: SESAC Country Awards

Award-Winning Moment

Award-Winning Moment
SESAC's Tim Fink (left), songwriter of the year Hillary Scott of Lady Antebellum, Victoria Shaw, Scooter Carusoe and SESAC's Trevor Gale and Pat Collins pose for a photo at the SESAC Awards in Nashville on Nov. 10, 2008.
Photo Credit: Ed Rode

Related Galleries

Related Artists