CMT - Get country.

Photos   -  Winning Faces of the CMT Music Awards

Rascal Flatts Take Home a Buckle Jay DeMarcus of Rascal Flatts hoists the buckle for group video of the year at the 2008 CMT Music Awards on April 14, 2008.
Excited to win Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley win for 2012 CMT Music Awards Collaborative Video of the Year.
His First Buckle Scotty McCreery is all smiles after winning the <I>USA Weekend</I> Breakthrough Video of the Year award at the CMT Music Awards on June 6, 2012, in Nashville.
All Smiles Lady Antebellum accept the CMT group video of the year award.
Thanking the Crowd Jason Aldean accepts the award for CMT performance of the year.
Showing the Buckle Luke Bryan shows the male video of the year trophy to the cameras.