Florida Georgia Line

CMT Hot 20 News Now: Florida Georgia Line

CMT will celebrate a remarkable year in country music by honoring Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Hunter Hayes and Tim McGraw as 2013's country music artists of the year in the 90-minute special.
1:48 - posted 12/03/13
  • your tv provider