CMT Music Awards Presenters Announced

The first round of presenters for the 2013 CMT Music Awards were announced Thursday (May 30). Nashville's Charles Esten, Dog and Beth Chapman of CMT's Dog and Beth: On the Hunt, Florida Georgia Line, Keith Urban, Kellie Pickler, Kevin & Michael Bacon of the Bacon Brothers, Larry The Cable Guy, Lisa Marie Presley and Scotty McCreery will all present awards during the show. The CMT Music Awards will air live on June 5 from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena at 8 p.m. ET/PT on CMT and In related news, Jana Kramer will present the nominees for the coveted video of the year prize when she hosts the 2013 CMT Music Awards Video of the Year Special that will air June 1 at 2 p.m. ET/PT.

Latest News