Twitty, Jackson Passed Over for Rock Hall

Though both reached the final ballot, neither Conway Twitty nor Wanda Jackson was elected into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame this year. The 2004 inductees were announced Monday (Dec. 13) and included Buddy Guy, the O'Jays, the Pretenders, Percy Sledge and U2. The induction will take place March 14 in New York.

Latest News