McBride, Sugarland, Wilson to Perform on CMAs

Martina McBride, Sugarland and Gretchen Wilson will perform on this year's CMA Awards, to be held Nov. 15 in New York City. McBride is the CMA's reigning female vocalist. New trio Sugarland notched three nominations this year. Wilson won the Horizon Award in 2004. Other previously announced performers include Bentley, Big & Rich, show hosts Brooks & Dunn, Dierks Bentley, Kenny Chesney, Sara Evans, Faith Hill, Alan Jackson, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, George Strait, Keith Urban and Lee Ann Womack. In related news, Billy Joel will present the CMA Entertainer of the Year trophy with Shania Twain.

Latest News