Gretchen Wilson Plans Three Albums for 2013

Gretchen Wilson has announced plans for three new albums on her Redneck Records label in 2013. Wilson has already released a new single, "Still Rollin'," from an album of new material titled Right on Time, scheduled for an April 2 release. Wilson co-wrote the single with longtime collaborator Vicky McGehee. In addition, Wilson will release an album of 1970s rock songs titled Under the Covers on May 28, followed by her first Christmas album in October. Wilson released her previous album I Got Your Country Right Here in 2010. Her signature song, "Redneck Woman," spent five weeks at No. 1 in 2004.

Latest News