ACM Awards Add Carrie Underwood, Zac Brown Band

The ACM Awards have added co-hosts Reba McEntire and Blake Shelton, reigning entertainer of the year Carrie Underwood and Zac Brown Band with guest James Taylor to its long list of performers. The ceremony will take place in Las Vegas on April 3 and will air on CBS. Other newly announced performers include Alabama, Dierks Bentley, Ronnie Dunn, Sara Evans and Martina McBride. Alabama, the ACM's artist of the decade for the 1980s, will perform with Brad Paisley. Presenters will include TV hosts Nancy O'Dell and Ryan Seacrest. Previously announced performers, who are all nominated for entertainer of the year, include Jason Aldean, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Paisley, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban.

Latest News