YOUR FAVORITE CMT SHOWS ARE ON PARAMOUNT+

Brothers Osborne Announce 2024 “Might As Well Be Us Tour”

Brothers Osborne's support acts include Stephen Wilson Jr., The Cadillac Three, Zach Top, Jackson Dean, Madeline Edwards, and Caylee Hammack.

Brothers Osborne and fans have much to celebrate this holiday season. The men earned a CMA Award earlier this month along with two Grammy nominations – and today, they announced their new “Might As Well Be Us Tour” for 2024.

“Somebody’s gotta go on tour… it might as well be US!” Brothers Osborne wrote when they announced the tour on social media.

The tour name plays off their song title, “Might As Well Be Me.”

Lyrics include: Somebody gotta shake things up| Somebody gotta shut things down| Somebody gotta strike a match| Break the ice and buy the first round| Somebody gotta go all night| Somebody gotta dig down deep| Mean what they say| Say what they mean| Yeah, the way I see| Might as well be me

The 35-date tour will visit cities including Atlanta, New Orleans, Philadelphia, Las Vegas, Chicago and more. The duo is bringing their friends with them. Support acts include Stephen Wilson Jr., The Cadillac Three, Zach Top, Jackson Dean, Madeline Edwards, and Caylee Hammack.

“I love these guys & their music & summertime & their songs about summertime & everything about this,” Hammack wrote on Instagram. “See y’all this summer with @brothersosborne ☀️”

Brothers Osborne’s The Family Fan Club members have exclusive presale access to shows by logging onto www.brothersosborne.com. The fan-club presale will begin on Wednesday, Nov. 29 at 10 a.m. local time, with select presales that week ahead of general on-sale, which will start on Friday, Dec. 1 10 a.m. local time.

Brothers Osborne “Might As Well Be Us Tour” Dates

Thu, March 28 // Milwaukee, WI // The Rave - Eagles Ballroom*

Fri, March 29 // Omaha, NE // Steelhouse Omaha*

Sat, March 30 // Waukee, IA // Vibrant Music Hall*

Wed, April 03 // Atlanta, GA // Coca-Cola Roxy+

Thu, April 04 // Spartanburg, SC // Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium+

Fri, April 05 // Chattanooga, TN // Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium+

Thu, April 11 // Cincinnati, OH // The Andrew J Brady Music Center^

Fri, April 12 // Birmingham, AL // Avondale Brewing Company^

Sat, April 13 // New Orleans, LA // Saenger Theatre^

Thu, April 18 // Boston, MA // MGM Music Hall at Fenway$

Fri, April 19 // Philadelphia, PA // The Metropolitan Opera House (“The Met”)$

Sat, April 20 // Wallingford, CT // Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre$

Thu, April 25// Saint Augustine, FL // The Saint Augustine Amphitheatre+

Fri, April 26 // Orlando, FL // Hard Rock Live Orlando+

Sat, April 27 // Hollywood, FL // Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood.+#

Sat, May 18 // Idaho Falls, ID // Mountain America Center%

Sun, May 19 // Sandy, UT // Sandy Amphitheater%

Tue, May 21 // Portland, OR // Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall%

Wed, May 22 // Abbotsford, BC // Abbotsford Centre%

Fri, May 24 // Modesto, CA // The Fruityard%

Sat, May 25 // Oakland, CA //Fox Theater%

Wed, May 29 // San Diego, CA // Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre%

Fri, May 31 // Santa Barbara, CA // Santa Barbara Bowl%

Sun, June 02 // Las Vegas, NV // The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas%

Fri, June 07 // Charlotte, NC // Skyla Credit Union Amphitheatre@

Sat, June 08 // Raleigh, NC // Red Hat Amphitheater@

Thu, June 13 // Columbus, OH // KEMBA Live! Outdoor Amphitheatre*

Fri, June 14 // Buffalo, NY // Terminal B at The Outer Harbor*

Sat, June 15 // Sterling Heights, MI // Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill*

Thu, June 20 //Pittsburgh, PA // Stage AE – Outdoors+

Fri, June 21 // Indianapolis, IN // Everwise Amphitheater at White River State Park+

Sat, June 22 // Chicago, IL // The Salt Shed+

Thu, June 27 // LaFayette, NY // Beak & Skiff Apple Orchards Summer Concert Series*

Fr,i June 28 // Newark, NJ // New Jersey Performing Arts Center – Prudential Hall*

Sat, June 29 // Cleveland, OH // Jacobs Pavilion*

*Stephen Wilson Jr.

+ The Cadillac Three

^ Zach Top

$ Jackson Dean

% Madeline Edwards

@ Caylee Hammack

# on-sale Dec 8th at 10am Local Time

Latest News