ACM Announces Non-Televised Winners

The Academy of Country Music has announced winners in its non-televised categories. In the musician categories, the winners include: Glenn Worf (bass), Larry Franklin (fiddle), Lonnie Wilson (drums), Jay Dee Maness (steel guitar), John Willis (guitar), Matt Rollings (keyboards) and Mark Casstevens (specialty instruments). Other winners are WIVK in Knoxville (radio station), Tony & Kris at San Diego’s KSON (on-air personalities), Louis Messina of the Messina Group (buyer/promoter), the Wildhorse Saloon in Nashville (nightclub) and Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas (casino). 05/16/03