Alabama Box Set Coming in January

The music of the country band Alabama will be compiled into a three-disc box set to be released on Jan. 31, 2006, on RCA/Legacy. Livin’ Lovin’ Rockin’: The 25th Anniversary Collection includes nine previously unreleased tracks, live versions of several hits, as well as original classics like “Feels So Right,” “Old Flame” and “Lady Down on Love.” Alabama will be inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame on Tuesday (Nov. 15) in New York City.