Lyle Lovett Returns for 2009 Cayamo Cruise

Lyle Lovett, Shawn Colvin, John Hiatt, Patty Griffin and Buddy Miller will return for the Cayamo songwriter cruise in 2009, following a successful inaugural cruise in February 2008. More songwriters will be announced in the coming months. Created by Sixthman, the cruise aboard the Norwegian Dawn will sail from Miami on Feb. 28 with stops in Samana, Tortola, St. Thomas and Great Stirrup Cay, a private island, before returning on March 7.