Paula Deen, Kara DioGuardi Among Presenters at CMT Music Awards

The first round of presenters for the 2010 CMT Music Awards were revealed Wednesday (May 26), including celebrity cook Paula Deen, American Idol judge Kara DioGuardi, NFL player Terrell Owens, actress Hayden Panettiere (Heroes), NASCAR legend Richard Petty, Saturday Night Live actor Kenan Thompson and country artists Trisha Yearwood and the Zac Brown Band. The show airs live June 9 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on CMT. Hosted by Kid Rock, the 2010 CMT Music Awards will also feature performances from country music’s biggest stars, including Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and the Zac Brown Band, with more to be announced.