Luke Bryan Offering Deluxe Edition of New Album, Crash My Party

A deluxe edition of Luke Bryan’s new album, Crash My Party, will be available exclusively from Target with four bonus tracks. The project, Bryan’s fourth full-length album, will be released Aug. 13. Now available for preorder from Target, the deluxe version features the previously-unreleased “What Is It With You,” “Sunburnt Lips,” “Better Than My Heart” and “Your Mama Should’ve Named You Whiskey.” The title track is spending a second week at No. 1 on Billboard’s country airplay chart. It’s his seventh single to top the chart and his fourth to spend more than one week at No. 1.