2014 CMT Music Awards: Voting Continues for Video of the Year

Six Finalists Revealed for Fan-Voted Show Airing Wednesday (June 4)

The 2014 CMT Music Awards have officially named the six finalists for video of the year. Fan voting is currently underway at CMT.com, CMT mobile and via text message to determine the night’s big winner.

The show will air Wednesday (June 4) at 8 p.m. ET, and voting continues throughout the live telecast.

The six finalists are: Blake Shelton featuring Pistol Annies and Friends, “Boys ’Round Here” ; Carrie Underwood, “See You Again” ; Florida Georgia Line featuring Luke Bryan, “This Is How We Roll” ; Luke Bryan, “That’s My Kind of Night” ; Miranda Lambert, “Automatic” ; and Tim McGraw with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban, “Highway Don’t Care.”

The 2014 CMT Music Awards will include performances by Shelton, Underwood, Florida Georgia Line, Bryan, Lambert, Urban, Brantley Gilbert, Dierks Bentley, Eric Church, Jake Owen and Lady Antebellum.

Pop star Jason Derulo (“Talk Dirty”) will appear on the show with Florida Georgia Line and Bryan, and R&B singer John Legend will sing “All of Me” with Jennifer Nettles and Hunter Hayes.

Alan Jackson will honored for 20 years of memorable music videos with performances by Kacey Musgraves and Lee Ann Womack. Carrie Underwood will present him the honor.

In addition, Brett Eldredge, Cole Swindell, Dan + Shay, Danielle Bradbery, David Nail, Thomas Rhett and Tyler Farr will be performing on the Nationwide Insurance Stage.

Other presenters include Shelton, the Eli Young Band, Jason Aldean, Justin Moore, Urban, Kip Moore, Lionel Richie, Sara Evans, LeAnn Rimes, Rascal Flatts, Cassadee Pope and Motley Crue’s Vince Neil. Also presenting will be the cast of CMT’s Party Down South and My Big Redneck Family host Tom Arnold.