2017 CMT Music Awards: #SocialSuperstar Nominees Revealed

Find Out How to Vote for This Year's Winner

Brett Eldredge, Jake Owen, Keith Urban, Kelsea Ballerini, Lauren Alaina and Thomas Rhett are the nominees for the 2017 CMT Music Awards’ #SocialSuperstar presented by Pepsi.

The award honors acts who use social media to stay connected with fans through several platforms and apps.

Fans can vote for their favorites in the category via Twitter and Instagram using the hashtag #CMTawards with the artist’s tag, #VoteBrett, #VoteJake, #VoteKeith, #VoteKelsea, #VoteLauren or #VoteThomas. You can vote 10 times per valid Twitter or Instagram handle per day through June 6, then 50 votes per handle on June 7.

Be sure to watch the 2017 CMT Music Awards live June 7 at 8/7c as Charles Esten hosts the star-studded event in Nashville.