Luke Bryan, Chace Crawford, Celine Dion Added as ACM Presenters

Luke Bryan, actor Chace Crawford, Celine Dion, the Judds and Miranda Lambert have been added to the list of presenters at the 46th annual Academy of Country Music Awards set for Sunday (April 3) in Las Vegas. Reba McEntire and Blake Shelton will host the show at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. Crawford, best known for his TV role on Gossip Girl, joins Reese Witherspoon, Robert Pattinson (Twilight) and AnnaSophia Robb (Soul Surfer) among the actors and actresses participating in this year's awards show. Other presenters include Julianne Hough, Chris Young and Ryan Seacrest. The show will include performances by Lambert, Alabama, Dierks Bentley, Ronnie Dunn, Sara Evans, Martina McBride, McEntire, Shelton, Carrie Underwood and Zac Brown Band with James Taylor and entertainer of the year nominees Jason Aldean, Toby Keith, Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban. The awards show will air on CBS at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

Latest News