Toby Keith, Alison Krauss, Kellie Pickler Will Present at CMT Music Awards

Toby Keith, Alison Krauss, Kellie Pickler and Heidi Newfield have been added to the list of presenters for the CMT Music Awards on Tuesday (June 16). In addition, Tennessee Titans quarterback Kerry Collins, ventriloquist Terry Fator, model Karolina Kurkova, and comedian Melissa Peterman will also present awards. Hosted by actor-comedian Bill Engvall, the awards show will include performances by Keith, Pickler, Trace Adkins, Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Lady Antebellum, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Darius Rucker, Sugarland, Taylor Swift, Keith Urban and Def Leppard. Previously announced presenters include Randy Jackson (American Idol), Shawn Johnson and Mark Ballas (Dancing With the Stars), Bill O'Reilly (The O'Reilly Factor), actor Luke Wilson, Kid Rock, Ted Nugent and T-Pain. The awards show airs live from the Sommet Center in Nashville at 8 p.m. ET/PT. A live red carpet special, hosted by CMT's Katie Cook and Lance Smith, will be telecast at 7 p.m. ET/PT.

Latest News