ACM Awards Add Seven Performers

Lee Brice, Sheryl Crow, Tim McGraw, Darius Rucker Are Nominees

Lee Brice, Tim McGraw and Darius Rucker have been added to the list of performers for the ACM Awards on Sunday (April 6) in Las Vegas. Dierks Bentley with Sheryl Crow, Brad Paisley and Rascal Flatts will also perform on the show which will air live on CBS.

Brice is nominated for male vocalist, while "I Drive Your Truck" will compete in the single, song and video categories. McGraw received seven nominations this year, including a video nod for "Highway Don't Care" with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban. As an artist and producer, he is nominated twice for single and vocal event ("Highway Don't Care"), as well as album (Two Lanes of Freedom). Rucker's "Wagon Wheel" is included in the single, song and vocal event categories.

In addition, Bentley will sing "I Hold On" with Crow, an ACM female vocalist nominee. Paisley will make the national television debut of his new single "River Bank" from his upcoming album with a performance at MGM Grand's Talent Pool. Rascal Flatts will perform "Rewind" at the ACM Fan Jam via live remote at the Mandalay Bay Events Center.

Newly-announced presenters are Thea Andrews, Guy Fieri, LL Cool J, Jewel, Olivia Munn, Nancy O'Dell, Chris O'Donnell, Clay Walker and Trisha Yearwood. Garth Brooks will present the ACM's Crystal Milestone Award to Merle Haggard.

Previously-announced performers include co-hosts Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton, as well as Jason Aldean, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge, Florida Georgia Line, Hunter Hayes, Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum with Stevie Nicks, Miranda Lambert, Justin Moore, Kip Moore, Shakira, George Strait, The Band Perry and Keith Urban.

Latest News